Main Menu
Library Home
Research
Library Services
Departments
About the Library
Features
For Faculty
Research Guides
Search Catalog – PrattCat
Electronic Resources
Graduate Theses
E-Reference & Find Articles
E-Journals
Digital Images
Selected Websites
Find Articles-Databases
Why use a Database?
Databases by Subject
Databases – A to Z
Expand Your Search
With our new proxy service, you do not need to configure your browser any longer!
You will automatically be prompted for your Pratt OneKey username and password when you click on any of the links below from off campus. For detailed instructions on how to access electronic resources from off campus click here.
Please send questions, comments or issues that you may encounter to libref@pratt.edu.
ARTstor
AskART
Business & Company Resource Center
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Oxford Art Online
MaterialConneXion
WorldCat
Alternative Press Index
ArtBibliographies Modern
Art Full-Text/Art Retrospective
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
BHA: Bibliography of the History of Art
Business and Company ASAP
Business and Company Resource Center
Business Full-Text
CIAO
Emerald Management Xtra
Encyclopedia Americana
Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia
Health and Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health
Humanities Full-Text
JSTOR
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
MedlinePlus
The New Book of Knowledge
New York State Newspapers
ProQuest Platinum
PubMed
Social Sciences Full-Text
Other E-Resources:
Evaluation Databases
© 2007 Pratt Institute Libraries
Last Updated: Jan 20, 2009 (sk)
Webmaster | Site Map | Manhattan Library