Pratt Institute Libraries Home Page

 Main Menu

 Library Home

 Research

 Library Services

 Departments

 About the Library

 Features

 For Faculty

 

 Research

 Research Guides

 Search Catalog – PrattCat

 Electronic Resources

 Graduate Theses

 

 

 Electronic Resources

 E-Reference & Find Articles

 E-Journals

 Digital Images

 Selected Websites

 

 Find Articles-Databases

 Why use a Database?

 Databases by Subject

 Databases – A to Z

 Expand Your Search

 

E-Reference & Find Articles

With our new proxy service, you do not need to configure your browser any longer!

You will automatically be prompted for your Pratt OneKey username and password when you click on any of the links below from off campus. For detailed instructions on how to access electronic resources from off campus click here.

Please send questions, comments or issues that you may encounter to libref@pratt.edu.

E-Reference Find Articles

 

ARTstor

 

AskART

 

Business & Company Resource Center

 

Encyclopaedia Britannica

 

Oxford Art Online

 

MaterialConneXion

 

WorldCat

 

 

Alternative Press Index

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

ArtBibliographies Modern

Citations/Abstracts

 

Art Full-Text/Art Retrospective

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Citations/Abstracts

 

BHA: Bibliography of the History of Art

Citations/Abstracts

 

Business Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  DAAI (Design & Applied Arts Index)

Citations/Abstracts

 

EBSCO General Science Collection

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  EBSCO GreenFile

Citations/Abstracts

 

EBSCO MasterFile Select

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Education Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Emerald Management Xtra

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Eric

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

General Science Collection

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Health Reference Center

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Humanities Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  InfoTrac Custom Newspapers

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

JSTOR

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Library Literature & Information Science Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

Citations/Abstracts

  National Newspaper Index

Citations/Abstracts

 

New York State Newspapers

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  OmniFile Full-Text Mega

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Project Muse

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Reader's Guide Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

Social Sciences Full-Text

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

  Twayne's Author Series

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

WGSN (Worth Global Style Network)

Full-Text or Partial Full-Text

 

 

0000 KEY
000 Full-Text or Partial Full-Text
Full-Text or Partial Full-Text
000 Citations/Abstracts
Citations/Abstracts

 

 

Other E-Resources:

E-Journals

Digital Images

Selected Websites

Evaluation Databases



© 2007 Pratt Institute Libraries

Last Updated: September 20, 2007 (sk)

Webmaster | Site Map | Manhattan Library